Leadership Team

The stakeholder leadership team meets monthly to guide project activities.

Upcoming Meetings

picture of 3 women meeting at table

Leadership Team Members

Dennis Brauer

Position title: Provider Relations Program Manager


Nicole Brys

Position title: WITPP Project Coordinator

UW-Madison Waisman Center

Carole Carlson

Position title: Project Lead, Rock County Transition Perspectives Project

Center for Inclusive Transition, Education & Employment, UW-Whitewater

Leann DaWalt

Position title: WITPP Co-PI

UW-Madison Waisman Center

Beth Guthrie-Moss

Position title: Coordinator, Youth Health Transition Initiative

UW-Madison Waisman Center

Anne Harris

Position title: WITPP Co-PI

UW-Madison Waisman Center

Lynn Hrabik

Position title: WITPP Project Director, PI

UW-Madison Waisman Center

Barbara Katz

Position title: Co-Director

Family Voices of Wisconsin

Sarah Kuehn

Position title: Program & Policy Analyst Advanced

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Bob Meyer

Position title: Competitive Integrated Employment Coordinator

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Jenny Neugart

Position title: Grassroots Community Organizer

Wisconsin Board for People with Developmental Disabilities

Maggie Peterson

Position title: Director of Learning Support

School District of Rhinelander

Emily Savage

Position title: Self-Advocate

People First Wisconsin

Shannon Webb

Position title: Consultant

InControl Wisconsin

Clear Vision Consulting

Lynnea White

Position title: Program Manager

Barron County Developmental Services, Inc.